Contact Us

Contact Us

Connecting Care (2000) Inc.
503, 10158 103 Street
Edmonton, AB T5J 0X6

(780) 423-5959
Fax (780) 451-0499

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Doug Mills
doug.mills@connectingcare.ca

 

FINANCE

Paul Melanson
paul.melanson@connectingcare.ca

 

HOSPITALITY & OPERATIONS

Georg Rath
georg.rath@connectingcare.ca

Director of Health Services
Elithea DeVilliers, RN
elithea.devilliers@connectingcare.ca
(403) 589-4435

Manager of Wellness & Cultural Development
Stephanie Miller, LPN
stephanie.miller@connectingcare.ca
(780) 504-3085

OPERATION STANDARDS MANAGER

Tamsin Tough
tamsin.tough@connectingcare.ca
(780) 903-7174

 

OPERATIONS/FOOD & BEVERAGE HOSPITALITY MANAGER

Jea Sandahan
jea.sandahan@connectingcare.ca
(780) 504-2974

 

MANAGER OF SPECIAL PROJECTS

Sharon Haines
sharon.haines@connectingcare.ca
(780) 232-7787

MANAGER OF RECREATION & COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Karen Boyer
karen.boyer@connectingcare.ca
(403) 478-6637

admin